How do I remove a Team Member from my Team? ​

There are two ways to remove someone from your Edifix Team: disabling their Edifix access (temporary) and deleting their account (permanent).

TIP

In addition, your Organization Lead may sometimes move a Team Member from one Edifix Team to another, which can have the effect of removing someone from your Team.

In most cases, disabling access will meet your needs; follow the link above to learn how to do this yourself. If a Team Member's account does need to be deleted, contact your Organization Lead, who can take care of this.

TIP

Has a member of your Team been deleted by mistake? Please contact Edifix Support for help in restoring them!

Last updated: 3 May 2026, 02:47:41
Loading navigation...